客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  厦门华侨大厦 (Xiamen Huaqiao Hotel)位于厦门市中山路步行街黄金商圈,远眺风景宜人的海上花园鼓浪屿,毗邻繁华商业中心——中山路,酒店距厦门国际会展中心、环岛路以及各旅游景点的交通都便捷。
  厦门华侨大厦 (Xiamen Huaqiao Hotel)(大酒店)系福建中旅集团旗下企业,历来在海内外侨胞心目中享有广泛的声誉,素有“华侨之家”之称。作为国际金钥匙组织成员单位,酒店自2012年起连续多年被中国会议经济与会议酒店发展大会评为“优秀会议酒店”、“会议酒店金爵奖”、“会议酒店百强奖”,是厦门市“诚信示范企业”、首批“十大知名酒店品牌”及银叶级“绿色旅游饭店”、“4A级会议酒店”,2019年亚太(中国)会议会展酒店。
  酒店拥有两百余间客房、套房与行政贵宾楼层,房间宽敞舒适、温馨典雅,窗外尽是鹭岛美景丰姿。现有可承接20-500人不等的多功能会议厅十余个,满足不同会议的需求,是举办各种大型会议、研讨会、新闻发布会、产品推介会、展览会、培训和酒会、宴会的会聚之所。中餐厅主营闽、粤菜系,万寿宫茶市特聘广厨主理广式午晚茶点,品种齐全,价格实惠,可尽享饕餮大餐。
  酒店秉承“满意加惊喜”的金钥匙服务理念,使每位到来的宾客享有温馨、舒适、周到的服务,是来厦门进行商贸活动、探亲访友、度假旅游的理想下榻场所。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Xiamen Huaqiao Hotel is located in the golden business circle of Zhongshan Road Pedestrian Street in Xiamen. It overlooks the scenic sea garden Gulangyu Island, and is adjacent to the bustling commercial center Zhongshan Road.

Xiamen Huaqiao Hotel (large hotel) is a subsidiary of Fujian China Travel Group. It has always enjoyed a wide reputation in the eyes of overseas Chinese at home and abroad, and is known as the 'Home of Overseas Chinese'. As a member of the International Golden Key Organization, the hotel has been rated as 'Excellent Conference Hotel', 'Conference Hotel Golden Jubilee Award', 'Conference Hotel Top 100 Award' by China Conference Economy and Conference Hotel Development Conference for many years since 2012. City's 'Integrity Demonstration Enterprise', the first batch of 'Top Ten Well-known Hotel Brands', Silver Leaf-level 'Green Tourist Hotel', '4A-level Conference Hotel', 2019 Asia-Pacific (China) Conference and Exhibition Hotel.

The hotel has more than 200 rooms, suites and executive VIP floors. The rooms are spacious, comfortable, warm and elegant, and the window is full of beautiful views of Ludao. There are more than ten multi-functional conference halls that can accommodate 20-500 people to meet the needs of different conferences. It is used to hold various large-scale conferences, seminars, press conferences, product promotion conferences, exhibitions, training and cocktail parties, Meeting place for banquets. The Chinese restaurant specializes in Fujian and Cantonese cuisine, and the Wanshou Palace Tea Market specially invites Cantonese chefs to conduct Cantonese-style afternoon and evening refreshments. The variety is complete and the prices are affordable.

Adhering to the golden key service concept of 'satisfaction and surprise', the hotel provides each guest with warm, comfortable and thoughtful service. It is an ideal place to stay in Xiamen for business activities, visiting relatives and friends, and holiday travel.